Ваши настройки файлов cookie

Кроме того, с вашего разрешения мы хотим разместить файлы cookie, чтобы сделать ваше посещение и взаимодействие с SICC более персонализированными. Для этого мы используем аналитические и рекламные файлы cookie. С помощью этих файлов cookie мы и третьи стороны можем отслеживать и собирать данные о вашем поведении в Интернете внутри и за пределами super-instrument.com.

При этом мы и третьи лица адаптируем сайт super-instrument.com и рекламные объявления к вашим интересам. Нажимая «Принять», вы соглашаетесь с этим. Если вы откажетесь, мы используем только необходимые файлы cookie, и вы, к сожалению, не будете получать персонализированный контент. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашей политикой в ​​отношении файлов cookie, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию или изменить свое согласие в будущем.

Товары
Extension thermocouple wire manufacturer
Extension thermocouple wire manufacturer
Extension thermocouple wire manufacturer

Удлинительный провод термопары

SICC может поставлять удлинительный и компенсирующий оголенный провод термопары, соответствующий стандарту IEC60584 и ASTM E230. Передовые навыки плавления в сочетании контролируют химический состав для получения продукции высочайшего качества. Наша производственная база имеет мощность 900 тонн в год, что может удовлетворить ваши комплексные требования. Независимо от условий яркого отжига или окисления, все проводники термопар калибруются в нашей лаборатории, это включает в себя тестирование ЭДС, химического состава, физических и термоэлектрических свойств перед отправкой.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ДЕТАЛИ

Технические характеристики

ЭДС (мВ)

100

200

КХ/ККА/ККБ

4,052~4,140

8.094-8.182

НХ/НЗ

2,731~ 2,817

5.870 ~-5.956

БЫВШИЙ

6.238~6.400

13.340~13.502

JX

5.207~5.331

10,717~10,841

Техас

4,231~4,327

9,240~9,336


Физические параметры

Технические характеристики

Сопротивление (20 Ом/м)

0,2 мм2

0,5 мм2

1,0 мм2

1,5 мм2

2,5 мм2

КХ

5,5

2.2

1.1

0,73

0,44

KCA

3,5

1,4

0,7

0,47

0,28

ККБ

2,6

1,04

0,52

0,35

0,21

NX

7.15

2,86

1,43

0,95

0,57

Северная Каролина

3,75

1,5

0,75

0,5

0,3

БЫВШИЙ

6,25

2,5

1,25

0,83

0,5

JX

3,25

1,3

0,65

0,43

0,26

Техас

2,6

1,04

0,52

0,35

0,21

СК/РК

0,25

0,1

0,05

0,03

0,02


ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА

SICC может поставлять удлинительную проволоку для термопары, соответствующую стандарту точности IEC60584 и ASTM E230. Передовые навыки плавки в сочетании контролируют химический состав для получения продукции высочайшего качества. Наша производственная база имеет мощность 900 тонн в год с 35000 квадратных метров, что может удовлетворить ваши всесторонние потребности. требования. Независимо от условий яркого отжига или окисления, все проводники термопар калибруются в нашей лаборатории, это включает в себя тестирование ЭДС, химического состава, физических и термоэлектрических свойств перед отправкой.


SICC предоставляет результаты калибровки для всех неизолированных проводов термопар с каждой поставкой, включая значения ЭДС, точность, номер партии, химический состав сырья, условия лабораторной среды и т. д. Каждый заказ имеет только одно задание для отслеживания. Возможность калибровки доступна до 1000 ° C на подходящие типы термопар.

Наша лаборатория регулярно проводит калибровку в следующих фиксированных точках: 100°C, 200°C, 400°C, 600°C, 800°C, 1000°C для термопарных материалов типа K, мы постоянно работаем над уменьшением погрешности измерения при каждой температуре калибровки, и новые оценки производятся каждые шесть-десять месяцев. , обеспечение раннего выявления любых отклонений, чтобы результаты, полученные в лаборатории, оставались согласованными и точными.


Мы поставляем высококачественный неизолированный удлинительный провод термопары 100% через программу обеспечения качества под контролем главного директора по качеству. Постоянно выполняя работу по управлению закупками сырья, оптимизации производственных процессов, обучению персонала и т. д., наши цены продаж всегда могут оставаться конкурентоспособными во всем мире.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения полного предложения, и мы будем ждать здесь в 7*24.



Оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
сопутствующие товары
  • Pure nickel wire manufacturer
    Чистая никелевая проволока

    Проволока из чистого никеля обладает хорошей механической прочностью, коррозионной стойкостью и высокой термостойкостью. Он подходит для изготовления электрических вакуумных устройств, компонентов электронных приборов и коррозионно-стойких материалов.

    Читать далее
  • Type K thermocouple wire
    Провод термопары типа K

    Тип K является наиболее распространенным проводником термопары (≥500 ℃), он обладает хорошей стойкостью к окислению и может быть рекомендован для окислительных и инертных атмосфер. Его нельзя использовать в сернистых и вакуумных атмосферах непосредственно при высокой температуре, так как это оказывают существенное влияние на значения ЭДС. Состав плюса(КП) – Ni90Cr10, минуса(КН) – Ni97Si3.

    Читать далее
  • Thermocouple alloys supplier
    Провод термопары типа N

    Проводник термопары типа N пригоден для работы в атмосфере, аналогичной типу K, при рабочей температуре от -200 до 1300 ℃. Его преимуществом является термоэлектрическая стабильность. Состав положительного (NP) примерно Ni84,4Cr14,2Si1,4, отрицательного (NN) Ni95,5Si4,4Mg0,1.

    Читать далее
  • Thermocouple wire material
    Провод термопары типа E

    Неизолированный провод термопары типа E развивает самое высокое напряжение источника (ЭДС) на ℃ для измерения крошечного температурного сдвига, он подходит для окислительных или инертных газовых сред до 900 ℃ (ASTM E230: 870 ℃). Состав положительного (EP) Ni90Cr10, отрицательный (EN) Cu55Ni45.

    Читать далее
  • MICC cable manufacturer
    Accessories of MICC cable

    Mineral insulated copper cable(MICC) is combined annealed copper as conductor, Mgo powder as insulation, and annealed copper tube as sheath, it is widely applicated in the power industry.

    Читать далее
  • RTD probe manufacturer
    Зонд RTD

    Зонд RTD состоит из элемента, оболочки, подводящего провода и разъема. Принцип его работы заключается в том, что сопротивление металла изменяется в зависимости от температуры. Электрический ток передается через элемент RTD, расположенный в непосредственной близости от области, где должна измеряться температура. измерено, значение сопротивления затем измеряется прибором.

    Читать далее
  • Type T thermocouple wire
    Провод термопары типа T

    Проводник термопары типа T подходит для температуры ниже 0 ℃ с верхним температурным пределом 350 ℃ (ASTM E230: 370 ℃) и может использоваться в окислительных и восстановительных средах или атмосферах инертного газа. Состав положительного (TP) Cu100, отрицательный (TN) - Cu55Ni45.

    Читать далее
  • minieral insulated heating cable manufacturer
    Греющий кабель с минеральной изоляцией

    Нагревательный кабель с минеральной изоляцией сочетается с нагревательными проводниками, порошковой изоляцией Mgo и материалом оболочки в виде компактного целого. Обладает отличной механической прочностью и коррозионной стойкостью.

    Читать далее
Оставить сообщение
Я всегда рада ответить на ваши вопросы о фитнесе, тренировках и питании.

Дом

Товары

Your cookie settings

In addition, with your permission, we want to place cookies to make your visit and interaction with SICC more personal. For this we use analytical and advertising cookies. With these cookies we and third parties can track and collect your internet behavior inside and outside super-instrument.com.

With this we and third parties adapt super-instrument.com and advertisements to your interest. By clicking 'Accept' you agree to this. If you decline, we only use the necessary cookies and you unfortunately will not receive any personalized content. Please visit our Cookie policy for more information or to change your consent in the future.

Products
Extension thermocouple wire manufacturer
Extension thermocouple wire manufacturer
Extension thermocouple wire manufacturer

Extension thermocouple wire

SICC can supply Extension and Compensating bare thermocouple wire meet the standard IEC60584 and ASTM E230, The advanced melting skills combined controls the chemical composition to achieve the highest quality products , our produce base has the capacity of 900 tons annual that can meet your comprehensive requirements. whatever the bright annealed or oxidized conditions,all thermocouple conductors are calibrated at our lab ,this includes the testing of EMF, chemical composition,physical and thermoelectric properties before shipment.

  • TYPE:

    KX/KCA/KCB/NX NC/EX/JX/TXSC/RC
  • DIA:

    0.10-8.0mm

SPECIFICATIONS DETAILS

Specification

EMF(mv)

100

200

KX/KCA/KCB

4.052~4.140

8.094-8.182

NX/NC

2.731~2.817

5.870~-5.956

EX

6.238~6.400

13.340~13.502

JX

5.207~5.331

10.717~10.841

TX

4.231~4.327

9.240~9.336


Physical parameters

Specification 

Resistance(20℃Ω/m) ≤

 

0.2mm2 

0.5mm2 

1.0mm2 

1.5mm2 

2.5mm2 

KX 

5.5

2.2

1.1

0.73

0.44

KCA 

3.5

1.4

0.7

0.47

0.28

KCB 

2.6

1.04

0.52

0.35

0.21

NX 

7.15

2.86

1.43

0.95

0.57

NC 

3.75

1.5

0.75

0.5

0.3

EX 

6.25

2.5

1.25

0.83

0.5

JX 

3.25

1.3

0.65

0.43

0.26

TX 

2.6

1.04

0.52

0.35

0.21

SC/RC 

0.25

0.1

0.05

0.03

0.02



QUALITY GUARANTEE

SICC can supply extension thermocouple wire meet the accuracy standard IEC60584 and ASTM E230, The advanced melting skills combined controls the chemical composition to achieve the highest quality products , our produce base has the capacity of 900 tons annual with 35000 square meters that can meet your comprehensive requirements. whatever the bright annealed or oxidized conditions,all thermocouple conductors are calibrated at our lab ,this includes the testing of EMF, chemical composition,physical and thermoelectric properties before shipment.


SICC provides calibration results for all bare thermocouple wires with each shipment, including EMF values, accuracy, batch number, raw materials chemistry, lab environment condition,etc, each order has only one job no for tracement, Calibration capability is available up to 1000C on suitable thermocouple types.

Our lab routinely calibrates at the following fixed points:100C,200C,400C,600C,800C,1000C for type K thermocouple materials,we work continuously to reduce the measurement uncertainty at each calibration temperature and new estimates are made every six months to ten months,ensuring any deviations are identified early so that results generated by the lab remain consistent and accurate.


We supply the top quality bare extension thermocouple wire 100% through QA program superivised by the Chief Quality Officer. Continuously doing the job of raw materials purchase management, manufacturing processes optimization, staff training,etc, our sales prices can always keep competitive all over the world.

Pls contact us for a completed quote and we will be waiting here at 7*24.

 



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
  • Copper nickel wire manufacturer
    Copper nickel wire

    Copper nickel wire has good mechanical strength, corrosion resistance and low resistance. It is suitable to make thermal components in low-voltage electrical appliances such as thermal overload relays, low-voltage circuit breakers and household appliances. Copper nickel alloys are also the key materials for manufacturing geothermal cables.

    Read More
  • Type K thermocouple wire
    Type K thermocouple wire

    Type K is the most common thermocouple conductor(≥500℃), it has a good resistance against oxidation and can be recommended for oxidizing and inert atmospheres.It can not be used in sulphurous and vacuum atmospheres directly at a high temperature,as this will have a significant impact on the EMF values. The composition of positive(KP) is Ni90Cr10, negative(KN) is Ni97Si3.

    Read More
  • Thermocouple probe manufacturer
    Thermocouple probe

    We use mineral insulated cable to make mi cable probes and the probes can be assembly to different kinds of thermocouples. the specifications of thermocouple probe are from DIA0.25 to 12.7mm or 0.010 to 0.500 inch with SS,Inconel sheath,etc.

    Read More
  • Nickel chrome wire manufacturer
    Nickel chrome wire

    Nickel chrome wire is a kind of non-magnetic alloy of nickel and chromium, it is widely used in heating elements. The maximum operation temperature of the heating elements is related to the wire diameter, it is better to choose thicker wires, the corrosive atmospheres also have a considerable relationship with the maximum operation temperature. The surface temperature is about 100C higher than the inner normally, when the operation temperature exceeds the limit, the oxidation of heating elements itself is accelerated, the heat resistance will be reduced, which is easily deformed,collapsed and even appreas to be broken, thereby shortening the service life.

    Read More
  • Type T thermocouple wire
    Type T thermocouple wire

    Type T thermocouple conductor is suitable for temperature below 0℃ with an upper temperature limit of 350℃(ASTM E230:370℃) and can be used in oxidizing and reducing atmospheres or inert gas atmospheres,The composition of positive(TP) is Cu100,negative(TN) is Cu55Ni45.

    Read More
  • minieral insulated heating cable manufacturer
    Mineral insulated heating cable

    The mineral insulated heating cable are combined with heating conductors ,Mgo powder insulated and sheath material as a compact entirety. It has excellent mechanical strength and corrosion resistance.

    Read More
  • MIMS cable manufacturer
    MIMS cable Mineral insulated metal sheath cable

    SICC is the first pioneering companies to manufacture MIMS(Mineral insulated metal sheath) cable to improve product performance and reliability. Over the decades, we’ve refined and improved that technology,as it remains the heart of our products to this day. We specialise in: •Mineral insulated thermocouple cable • Mineral insulated RTD cable • Mineral insulated heating cable • Mineral insulated copper cable

    Read More
  • Mineral insulated thermocouple cable manufacturer
    Mineral insulated thermocouple cable

    Mineral insulated thermocouple cable is used to insulate thermocouple wires from one another and from the metal sheath that surrounds them. MIMS Cable has two (or four when duplex) thermocouple wires running down the middle of the tube. The tube is then filled with magnesium oxide powder and compacted to ensure the wires are properly insulated and separated. Mineral insulated cable helps to protect the thermocouple wire from corrosion and electrical interference.

    Read More
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
I am always happy to answer your questions regarding fitness, workouts, and nutrition.

Home

Products